9 Steps to Feng Shui and 9 Principles of Natural Law – The Feng Shui Focus – Episode 14

At Feng Shui for Us™ we use the Nine Steps to Feng Shui® System. Moni Castaneda created this system by first studying Ancient East Asian Philosophy. Then she used the principles of natural law to combine ancient Feng Shui with Modern Architecture.

In doing this, Moni created a method to learn and apply Feng Shui that always produces the required results.

9 Steps to Feng Shui and 9 Principles of Natural Law

Each of the 9 steps in the Nine Steps to Feng Shui® System corresponds to one of the principles of natural law. Furthermore, to apply this system in a place you follow the order of the numbers that correlate with the principles. Your Feng Shui Journey then aligns with natural and universal order.

Because of this, the system is effective in creating dream homes and happy lives.

There are many ways to make a home beautiful and functional. However, the only way to make sure a place is filled with good energy is Feng Shui.

At Feng Shui for Us™ we treat the home as a living being. Basically, this living being needs to have certain things in place to be healthy. A healthy home results in greater happiness and better luck for the people who inhabit that space.

Watch the video to see how each step correlates with a principle of nature law. Both the steps and principles are organized by-the-numbers. Remember to scroll down to answer the questions for your homework.

The Correspondence Between the Steps and the Principles of Natural Law

The Nine Steps to Feng Shui® work on the Earth level, the Humankind level, and the Heaven level of reality according to ancient Chinese philosophy.

We have Step One, to complete the Floor Plan, Step Two, Balance Extremes, Step Three, Optimize Circulation, Step Four, Work with Nature, Step Five, Harmonize Colors, Step Six, Use the Right Symbols, Step Seven, Fix, Clear and Declutter, Step Eight, Enhance the Life Areas, and Step Nine, Furniture Placement.

Three of these steps are associated with Architecture, three with Interior Design, and three with Furniture.

And these steps are derived form the Nine Principles of Natural Law: the Tao, Yin and Yang, Chi, Rhythm, Five Elements, Six True Words, Seven Chakras, Eight Trigrams, and the Magic Square. 

  1. Complete the Floor Plan ➡️ Tao
  2. Balance Extremes ➡️ Yin and Yang
  3. Achieve a Healthy Circulation of the Life Force ➡️ Chi
  4. Tune in to Nature ➡️ Rhythm
  5. Harmonize Colors, Shapes and Materials ➡️ Five Elements
  6. Use the Right Language ➡️ Six True Words
  7. Declutter and Simplify ➡️ Seven Chakras
  8. Enhance the Life Areas ➡️ Eight Trigrams
  9. Use the Power Position ➡️ Magic Square

The Feng Shui Focus – How You Fit, Function and Flourish in Your Space

With the Feng Shui Focus One Minute Videos, you will have a new understanding of life.

Your Homework for Video 14

Answer these questions below using the “reply” feature:

1 – How many of these principles of natural law had you heard about before?

2 – Which of the 9 principles of natural law are new to you?

3 – What did you find most interesting about this episode?

Everything You Believe to Be True About Life is Expressed in Your Home

You affect your home and your home, in turn, has an effect on you. You establish a feedback loop with your place.

The feedback loop may be positive or negative, but it’s never neutral.

Feng Shui – applied the right way – gives you control over what your home tells you, and whether your home is your supportive partner or a constant drain.

Let the home take care of you by applying the Nine Steps to Feng Shui® System with Moni.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.