How to Interpret the Results of Your Free Feng Shui Life Areas Test

A long time ago, in the Far East, Feng Shui masters figured out that there are Nine Life Areas people need to tend to in order to be happy, healthy, prosperous and free. These life areas are expressed in your home.

How Does Your Life Roll?

This video will teach you how to interpret the results of the Free Feng Shui Life Areas Test. (If you haven’t taken the test, you can download it here.)

Scroll down on this page to see how to apply the bagua map to the floor plan of your home.

The Feng Shui Nine Life Areas:

  1. Career, Life Mission and Individuality
  2. Marriage, Relationships and Partnerships
  3. Health, Family and Community
  4. Wealth, Prosperity and Self Worth
  5. Center of Good Fortune and Gratitude
  6. Helpful People, Spiritual Life and Travel
  7. Children, Creativity and Fun
  8. Wisdom, Self-Knowledge and Rest
  9. Fame, Reputation and Social Life

Let’s Chat About Feng Shui

Schedule a free 20 minute meeting with me (Moni) to chat about Feng Shui for your home:

Download the document “How to Apply the Bagua Map”

Click here to download the document “How to Apply the Bagua Map.”


  1. my breezeway and garage are attached. do i place bag ua map over themalse or strickly the house living quarters?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.